Comprehensive Solutions

M-Exchange is your procurement expert, delivering simplified, automated procurement solutions. With the leading combination of e-procurement, invoice management and data exchange, our top-level service drives your procurement success.


LEARN MORE

Complete solutions for operational procurement

M-Exchange offers clients unique solutions to optimise the entire operational procurement strategy. We consult with you to deliver tailor-made procurement processes along with key purchasing tools, customised to your individual needs.

Our extensive portfolio includes consulting services, an advanced e-procurement platform, smooth supplier integration and invoice management. Add to this seamless integration with the full range of strategic sourcing tools.

Icon - Glühbirne

Automated Procurement 

The M-Exchange business platform is the ideal comprehensive solution to optimise your business processes and streamline corporate procurement.
 
Icon - Zahnrad

Sustainable Cost Savings

Sustainably reduce process and administrative costs by up to 60 percent. Virturally eliminate manual checks.

 

Leading service provider in electronic procurement

E-Procurement

At M-Exchange, we engineered our own e-procurement solution to take care of all operational procurement tasks – from catalogue or free text orders with an integrated approval process, to electronic communication of data and documents with suppliers without any media breaks. Easy integration with customer ERP systems makes the catalogue portal complete. Our intuitive solutions put technology in the background, and concrete customer benefits in the spotlight.

TO THE PRODUCT
We look forward to answering any questions you have about M-Exchange and our solutions. Simply fill in the contact form, and we will call you back or send additional materials by EMail. 
 

Clients

It’s one thing to say that an IT solution makes your operations faster, leaner, and more cost-effective. It’s even better to hear it from the customers themselves – reporting concrete benefits they achieved by launching M-Exchange solutions. We’re pleased to be able to share some of their experiences with you.

M-Exchange offers effective service and greater simplicity.


learn more

Ganzheitliche Lösungen

M-Exchange ist Ihr Experte für die Automatisierung und Vereinfachung Ihrer Unternehmensbeschaffung und bietet eine exzellente Kombination aus E-Procurement, Invoice Management und Datenaustausch auf höchstem Niveau.


MEHR ERFAHREN

Komplettlösung für die operative Beschaffung

Die M-Exchange AG bietet Ihren Kunden eine einzigartige Lösung zur Optimierung sämtlicher operativer Beschaffungsprozesse. Sie erhalten von uns einen maßgeschneiderten Beschaffungsprozess mit allen notwendigen, individuell angepassten Einkaufstools.

Unser umfangreiches Portfolio besteht aus Beratungsservices, E-Procurement-Plattform, Lieferantenintegration und Rechnungsmanagement. Zusätzlich können externe Partner-Tools für den strategischen Beschaffungssektor nahtlos integriert werden.

Icon - Glühbirne

Automatisierung der Beschaffung

Unsere Business-Plattform ist die perfekte und ganzheitliche Lösung zur Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen sowie zur Vereinfachung Ihrer Unternehmensbeschaffung.

Icon - Zahnrad

Nachhaltige Kosteneinsparung

Die Prozess- und administrativen Kosten können um bis zu 60 Prozent nachhaltig reduziert werden. Manuelle Prüfungen entfallen nahezu komplett.

 

Führender Dienstleister für elektronische Beschaffung

E-Procurement

Mit der eigenentwickelten E-Procurement-Lösung der M-Exchange kann die operative Beschaffung komplett abgewickelt werden, von der Katalog- oder Freitextbestellung mit integriertem Freigabeprozess, bis hin zur medienbruchfreien Kommunikation mit Ihren Lieferanten. Dabei steht nicht die Technologie im Vordergrund, sondern der konkrete Kundennutzen.

Die Integration in die ERP-Systeme der Kunden komplettiert das Katalogportal.

ZUM PRODUKT
Haben Sie weitere Fragen zur M-Exchange AG oder zu unseren Produkten? Füllen Sie dafür bitte einfach das unten stehende Kontaktformular aus und wir rufen Sie zurück oder lassen Ihnen weitere Materialien per E-Mail zukommen. 

Kunden

Zu behaupten, dass eine IT-Lösung die betrieblichen Prozesse beim Kunden schneller, schlanker und kostengünstiger macht, ist schnell gesagt. Glaubwürdig wird diese Behauptung erst dann, wenn Kunden über konkrete Vorteile berichten, die ihnen die neue Lösung bringt.

M-Exchange bietet uns Eigenverantwortung und Service-Vorteil.


Mehr erfahren